Sugar Land Health Center

Steve Harris, DC

Chiropractor located in First Colony Commons, Sugar Land, TX

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Steve Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/16/17
The whole crew made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
Submitted 03/14/17
Visited Dr. Harris office the first time yesterday. Was a bit nervous and hesitant with questions but he was patient, knowledgeable, and kind with my issues. His staff was funny and very friendly, they were almost like family to each other.
Submitted 03/08/17
Getting better!
Submitted 01/19/17
Feel so good this morning!
Submitted 01/13/17
Great experience!
Submitted 01/06/17
It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Harris and his staff are always friendly and nice.
Submitted 01/04/17
Appreciate Dr. Harris wisdom and new techniques to help reduce my pain. highly recommend.
Submitted 12/20/16
First visit with Dr. Steve Harris,DC I was very pleased with his manner, efficiency, knowledge. He did not rush me. It was a great experience. The office staff is very competent and courteous and made me feel comfortable throughout.
Submitted 12/13/16
My experience with Dr.Steve Harris was the most wonderful n postive visit I have had in a very long time. What a wonderful environment and his staff are super great, friendly and make U feel good about coming there. I rate it a 5star. If I could give a 10star that's what it would be. This was my first visit. Not my last if I can continue there.
Submitted 12/08/16
Changed my life, no pain after 2 visits! I have been suffering for 5 yrs with bulging herniated discs. Thank you Dr Harris and staff
Submitted 12/06/16
Have always appreciated Dr. Harris and his authentic approach to helping his patients. Anything I have asked or requested he answers clearly and gives advice that fits every time.
Submitted 11/15/16
I am always pleased with my service.
Location
Sugar Land Health Center
3425 Highway 6 , Suite 101
First Colony Commons

Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 281-761-7971
Office Hours

Get in touch

281-761-7971

Steve Harris, DC
3425 Highway 6
Suite 101
Sugar Land, TX 77478